Contacts

Position Full name Phone Email address
Chairman of the Management Board Aidar Arifkhanov 91-91-90 a.berkinbayeva@baiterek.gov.kz@
Deputy Chairman of the Management Board Anuar Omarkhojayev 91-92-16 @
Deputy Chairman of the Management Board Rustam Karagoishin 91-91-59 t.salamatova@baiterek.gov.kz@
Managing Director Ersain Khamitov 27-04-08 a.makasheva@baiterek.gov.kz@
Managing Director Timur Zhanke 91-91-17 a.igen@baiterek.gov.kz@
Chief of Staff Dina Akrachkova 91-91-20 k.kamalova@baiterek.gov.kz@
Managing Director Vyacheslav Son 27-04-09 a.adilova@baiterek.gov.kz@
Managing Director Adil Nurgozhin 27-04-12 r.nurtazin@baiterek.gov.kz@
Managing Director Arman Shamshin 91-91-14 m.kyrkayeva@baiterek.gov.kz@
Advisor to the Chairman of the Management Board Serik Tulenbergenov 90-78-12 s.tulenbergenov@baiterek.gov.kz@
Advisor to the Chairman of the Management Board Edward Utepov 95-50-75 e.utepov@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director department of corporate finance Azamat Salkhanov 91-91-75 a.salkhanov@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director of International Cooperation Department Assel Abdugalimova 90-78-04 a.abdugalimova@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director of Strategic Development Department Maksut Kassenov 91-91-50 m.kassenov@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director of Human Resources Management Department Zhanar Zhakayeva 91-91-24 zh.zhakayeva@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director of Operating activities department Daniyar Kozhanov 91-91-21 d.kozhanov@baiterek.gov.kz@
DIrector of the Legal Support Department Aibol Balkin 91-91-23 a.balkin@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director of the Department of housing asset management Olzhas Salykov 27-04-14 o.salykov@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director of risk management department Daniyar Kenbayev 27-04-20 d.kenbayev@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director of economy and budget planning Sergey Kuklin 91-91-80 s.kuklin@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director of the Treasury Department Timur Dosanov 91-91-92 t.dossanov@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director of the Accounting and reporting department Kuralai Yessengarayeva 91-91-22 k.yessengarayeva@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director of the Department of Analysis and Research Asel Battalova 98-38-81 a.battalova@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director of the Information technology department Ulan Oraztayev 91-91-42 u.oraztayev@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director of the Department of project financing Aset Tazhikenov 27-04-16 a.tazhikenov@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director of the Assets Management Department Aliya Murzagaliyeva 90-78-02 a.murzagaliyeva@baiterek.gov.kz@
Acting Deputy Corporate Secretary – Head of Corporate Secretary Service Maira Turganova 27-04-02 m-turganova@baiterek.gov.kz@
Head of Compliance Service Ravil Arystanbekov 55-88-82 r.arystanbekov@baiterek.gov.kz@
Head of the press service Shakenova Perizat 91-92-05 p.shakenova@baiterek.gov.kz@
Head of the Internal Audit Service Zhamila Nauanova 91-91-02 j.nauanova@baiterek.gov.kz@
Secretary of the Management Board Akmaral Galymzhanova 91-91-67 a.galymzhanova@baiterek.gov.kz@
Hotline number for considering requests from individuals and corporate bodies on corruption +7 (7172) 95-59-88 compliance@baiterek.gov.kz@
Fax 8 (7172) 91-91-15 @
Office phone 8 (7172) 90-78-00; 8 (7172) 91-91-11; 8 (7172) 91-91-10 kense@baiterek.gov.kz@
calendar
of events

?

Didn't find
what you are looking for?

  • Официальный сайт Первого Президента Республики Казахстан - Елбасы Нурсултана Назарбаева
  • Официальный сайт Президента Республики Казахстан
  • Парламент Республики Казахстан
  • Официальный информационный ресурс Премьер-Министра Республики Казахстан
  • Министерство индустрии и инфраструктурного развития Республики Казахстан
  • Казахстанский центр индустрии и экспорта