Contacts

Position Full name Phone Email address
Chairman of the Management Board Aidar Arifkhanov 91-91-90 a.berkinbayeva@baiterek.gov.kz@
First Deputy Chairman of the Management Board Kanysh Izbastin 91-91-63 a.tulegenova@baiterek.gov.kz@
Deputy Chairman of the Management Board Anuar Omarkhojayev 91-91-14 m.kyrkayeva@baiterek.gov.kz@
Deputy Chairman of the Management Board Adil Mukhamejanov 91-91-59 Y.kim@baiterek.gov.kz@
Managing Director Ulan Oraztayev 91-91-37 Zh.omarova@baiterek.gov.kz@
Managing Director Ersain Khamitov 27-04-08 m-kadirkhanova@baiterek.gov.kz@
Managing Director Timur Zhanke 91-91-17 s.mubarak@baiterek.gov.kz@
Chief of Staff Dina Akrachkova 91-91-20 a.kinyat@baiterek.gov.kz@
Managing Director Vyacheslav Son 27-04-09 a.adilova@baiterek.gov.kz@
Managing Director Arman Shamshin 91-91-14 m.kyrkayeva@baiterek.gov.kz@
Managing Director Murat Daribayev 91-04-04 a.mussabekova@baiterek.gov.kz@
Managing Director Aigul Dzhuanyshbayeva 91-04-04 a.mussabekova@baiterek.gov.kz@
Advisor to the Chairman of the Board Ruslan Omarov 90-78-18 r.omarov@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director department of corporate finance Sergey Kuklin 91-91-80 s.kuklin@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director of Strategy and Analytics department Madina Erzhanova 91-91-36 m.yerzhanova@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director of Human Resources Management department Zhanar Zhakayeva 91-91-24 zh.zhakayeva@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director of Operating activities department Daniyar Kozhanov 91-91-21 d.kozhanov@baiterek.gov.kz@
DIrector of the Legal Support department Aibol Balkin 91-91-23 a.balkin@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director of the department of housing asset management Olzhas Salykov 27-04-14 o.salykov@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director of the Risk Management department Daniyar Kenbayev 27-04-20 d.kenbayev@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director of economy and budget planning Maksut Kassenov 91-91-50 m.kassenov@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director of the Treasury department Timur Dosanov 91-91-92 t.dossanov@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director of the Accounting and reporting department Kuralai Yessengarayeva 91-91-22 k.yessengarayeva@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director of the Information technology department Aidos Kadyrov 91-91-42 a.kadyrov@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director of Project Finance and Investor Relations department Aset Tazhikenov 27-04-16 a.tazhikenov@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director of Project Monitoring department Asem Edilova 91-91-27 a.yedilova@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director of the department of Agricultural Assets Management Serik Shapenov 91-91-75 s.shapenov@baiterek.gov.kz@
Head of Compliance Service Damir Duisebayev 55-88-82 d.duisebayev@baiterek.gov.kz@
Head of the centralized procurement control service Daniel Vaisov 90-78-16 d.vaissov@baiterek.gov.kz@
Director of the Assets Management department Aliya Murzagaliyeva 90-78-02 a.murzagaliyeva@baiterek.gov.kz@
Acting Deputy Corporate Secretary – Head of Corporate Secretary Service Maira Turganova 27-04-02 m-turganova@baiterek.gov.kz@
Head of the press service Perizat Shakenova 91-92-05 p.shakenova@baiterek.gov.kz@
Head of the Internal Audit Service Zhamila Nauanova 91-91-02 j.nauanova@baiterek.gov.kz@
Secretary of the Management Board Akmaral Galymzhanova 91-91-67 a.galymzhanova@baiterek.gov.kz@
Hotline number for considering requests from individuals and corporate bodies on corruption +7 (7172) 95-59-88 compliance@baiterek.gov.kz@
Fax 8 (7172) 91-91-15 @
Office phone 8 (7172) 90-78-12; 8 (7172) 91-91-11; 8 (7172) 91-91-10 kense@baiterek.gov.kz@
calendar
of events

?

Didn't find
what you are looking for?

  • Официальный сайт Первого Президента Республики Казахстан - Елбасы Нурсултана Назарбаева
  • Официальный сайт Президента Республики Казахстан
  • Парламент Республики Казахстан
  • Официальный информационный ресурс Премьер-Министра Республики Казахстан
  • Министерство индустрии и инфраструктурного развития Республики Казахстан
  • Library of the first president of the republic of Kazakhstan - Elbasy
  • Казахстанский центр индустрии и экспорта