Kz   Ru   En 
National Managing
Holding "Baiterek"

Committee under the Board of Directors

Audit Committee under the Board of Directors

The Audit Committee was established on 25 September 2013 for the purpose of preparing recommendations to the Board on setting an efficient system of control over the financial and operational performance of the Holding (including completeness and authenticity of financial statements), control over reliability and efficiency of internal controls and risk management systems, as well as compliance with documents on corporate governance, control over independence of external and internal audits.

Thomas Mirow – Chair of the Committee

Klaus Mangold – Member of the Committee

Statute on Audit Committee under the Board of Directors of Baiterek National Managing Holding Joint-Stock Company (download)

 

Nominations, Remunerations and Social Issues Committee under the Board of Directors

The Nominations, Remunerations and Social Issues Committee was established on 25 September 2013 for the purpose of improving efficiency and quality of the Board’s performance by way of deeper working out and monitoring issues referring to the Board’s competence in the sphere of human resource policy, system of nominations and remunerations, as well as performance evaluation in general, and of members of the Board, members of the Management of the Holding, the internal audit service, as well as the corporate secretary and foreign specialists involved to the Holding in particular.

Klaus Mangold – Chair of the Committee

Philip Yeo – Member of the Committee

Thomas Mirow – Member of the Committee

Statute on Nominations, Remunerations and Social Issues Committee under the Board of Directors of Baiterek National Managing Holding Joint-Stock Company (download)

 

Strategic Planning Committee under the Board of Directors

The Strategic Planning Committee was established on 25 September 2013 for the purpose of preparing recommendations to the Board on issues of defining the priority directions of operations (development), strategic goals (strategy of development) of the Holding, including designing actions to assist in improving efficiency of the Holding’s performance in mid- and long-term perspective.

Philip Yeo – Chair of the Committee

Thomas Mirow – Member of the Committee

Zhenis Kassymbek – Member of the Committee

Aidar Arifkhanov – Member of the Committee

Statute of Strategic Planning Committee under the Board of Directors of Baiterek National Managing Holding Joint-Stock Company (download)

Добро пожаловать, рады видеть вас снова!

 Kz   Ru   En 
Национальный Управляющий
Холдинг "Байтерек"

Комитеты Совета Директоров

Комитет по аудиту

Комитет по аудиту создан 25 сентября 2013 года с целью подготовки Совету директоров рекомендаций по установлению эффективной системы контроля за финансово-хозяйственной деятельностью Холдинга (в том числе, за полнотой и достоверностью финансовой отчетности), по контролю за надежностью и эффективностью систем внутреннего контроля и управления рисками, а также за исполнением документов в области корпоративного управления, по контролю за независимостью внешнего и внутреннего аудита.

Томас Миров – Председатель Комитета

Клаус Мангольд – Член Комитета

Положение о Комитете по аудиту Совета директоров АО «НУХ «Байтерек» (Скачать)

 

Комитет по кадрам, вознаграждениям и социальным вопросам Совета директоров

Комитет по кадрам, вознаграждениям и социальным вопросам создан 25 сентября 2013 года в целях повышения эффективности и качества работы Совета директоров посредством углубленной проработки и мониторинга вопросов, относящихся к компетенции Совета директоров в сфере кадровой политики, системы назначений и вознаграждений, а также оценки деятельности в целом, и членов Совета директоров, членов Правления Холдинга, службы внутреннего аудита, а также корпоративного секретаря  и иностранных специалистов, привлекаемых на работу в Холдинг в частности.

Клаус Мангольд – Председатель Комитета

Филип Йео – Член Комитета

Томас Миров – Член Комитета

Положение о Комитете по кадрам, вознаграждениям и социальным вопросам Совета директоров АО «НУХ «Байтерек» (Скачать)

 

Комитет по стратегическому планированию Совета директоров

5 сентября 2013 года с целью подготовки Совету директоров рекомендаций по вопросам выработки приоритетных направлений деятельности (развития), стратегических целей (стратегии развития) Холдинга, включая вопросы по разработке мероприятий, способствующих повышению эффективности деятельности Холдинга в средне- и долгосрочной перспективе.

Филип Йео – Председатель Комитета

Клаус Мангольд – Член Комитета

Женис Касымбек – Член Комитета

Ерболат Досаев – Член Комитета

Положение о Комитете по стратегическому планированию Совета директоров АО «НУХ «Байтерек» (Скачать)