Kz   Ru   En 
National Managing
Holding "Baiterek"

Risk Management

Corporate risk management system is an integrated component of the Holding and its subsidiaries (hereinafter – the Subsidiaries), which is aimed at the identification, evaluation and monitoring of all material risks of the Holding, as well as measures to decrease these risks.

In September 2013, in order to improve the efficiency of asset and liability management of the Holding and its Subsidiaries in compliance with the principles of diversification, optimization of financial risks and maintenance of financial stability of the Holding group, the Asset and Liability Management Committee was established.

In October 2013, the Board of Directors approved the Risk Management Policy which is a document that reflects the concepts and approaches in risk management of the Holding. The Policy is obligatory for familiarization and application by all structural subdivisions and all employees of the Holding, and is recommended for application by the Subsidiaries of the Holding.

The Holding continually improves the corporate risk management system in accordance with the best international practice of risk management. This includes development and updating of the methods for assessing and monitoring risks and reporting on risks which is submitted to the Managing Board and the Board of Directors.

Due to the fact that the main task of the Holding in the field of risk management is not only the risk management of the Holding itself, but also active enhancement of the role and effectiveness of risk management in the Subsidiaries. The Risk Management Department of the Holding introduced centralized standards and reporting forms on all risks, and also participated in the development of the list of documents regulating the process of managing money, borrowing and lending.

The Holding plans to introduce automated management reporting system, including risk management, which will significantly improve the promptness and accuracy of the information for managerial decisions.

Добро пожаловать, рады видеть вас снова!

 Kz   Ru   En 
Национальный Управляющий
Холдинг "Байтерек"

Управление рисками

Корпоративная система управления рисками является интегрированной составляющей деятельности Холдинга и его дочерних организации (далее – ДО), которая направлена на идентификацию, оценку и мониторинг всех существенных рисков Холдинга, а также на принятие мер по снижению уровня рисков этих рисков.

С целью повышения эффективности управления активами и пассивами Холдинга и его ДО с соблюдением принципов диверсификации, оптимизации финансовых рисков и сохранения финансовой устойчивости группы Холдинга, в сентябре 2013 года был создан Комитет по управлению активами и пассивами Холдинга.

В октябре 2013 года Советом Директоров Холдинга была утверждена Политика управления рисками Холдинга, являющейся документом, отражающим концепцию и подходы в управлении рисками Холдинга. Политика является обязательной для ознакомления и применения всеми структурными подразделениями и всеми работниками Холдинга, а также рекомендуется к использованию ДО Холдинга.

Холдинг на постоянной основе проводит работу по совершенствованию корпоративной системы управления рисками в соответствии с передовыми международными практиками риск-менеджмента. Эта работа включает в себя разработку и актуализацию методологии оценки и контроля рисков, а также отчетности по рискам, представляемую Правлению и Совету директоров Холдинга.

В связи с тем, что основной задачей Холдинга в области риск-менеджмента является не только управление рисками самого Холдинга, но и активное повышение роли и эффективности риск-менеджмента в ДО, Департамент управления рисками Холдинга внедрил централизованные стандарты и формы отчетности по всем рискам, а также участвовал в разработке перечня документов, регулирующих процессы управления деньгами, заимствования и кредитования.

Холдингом планируется внедрение автоматизированной системы управленческой отчетности, в том числе и по риск-менеджменту, что существенно повысит оперативность и точность получаемой информации для принятия управленческих решений.