Kz   Ru   En 
National Managing
Holding "Baiterek"

Internal Audit

Mission of the  internal audit is to conserve the value and improve the effectiveness of the organization by means of objective internal audits on a risk-based approach, recommendations providing and knowledge sharing.

The internal audit is provided by the Internal Audit Service of JSC NMH "Baiterek" (hereinafter referred to as IAS) operating in accordance with the standards of the Charter, Corporate Governance Code of JSC NMH "Baiterek", regulations of IAS and other internal regulatory documents covering the terms and conditions of IAS assessments of internal control systems, risk management and corporate governance.

Advantages of the internal audit function of JSC NMH "Baiterek" are:

- professionally defined status, competence and functionality of IAS, taking into account the provisions of the International Framework for Professional Internal Audit Practices recommended by the International Institute of Internal Auditors (IIA);

- qualified management of the internal audit function by the Audit Committee, Board of Directors, as well as meaningful cooperation of the executive body with IAS;

- formation of risk-based audit work plans according to the audit areas map, considering the approved strategic purposes, register of risks and controls, matrix of business processes of JSC NMH "Baiterek";

- objectivity and independence of IAS audit judgments, as well as their mandatory preliminary discussion with the audit participants, contributing to the confidence of  IAS work.

IAS periodically checks the effectiveness of the internal control, risk management and corporate governance systems of JSC NMH "Baiterek" in accordance with the methodology meeting the international standards.

In addition to the tasks related to the risk-based work plan, IAS annually monitors the holding company's compliance with the limits for certain types of administrative expenses in accordance with the standards of Decree No. 1266 of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated 02.12.2014 "On the Limits for Certain Administrative Expenses of National Managing Holdings <...> and monitoring tools<...> ".

Добро пожаловать, рады видеть вас снова!

 Kz   Ru   En 
Национальный Управляющий
Холдинг "Байтерек"

Внутренний аудит

Миссией внутреннего аудита является сохранение стоимости и повышение эффективности организации посредством проведения объективных внутренних аудиторских проверок на основе риск-ориентированного подхода, предоставления рекомендаций и обмена знаниями.

Функционирование системы внутреннего аудита обеспечивается Службой внутреннего аудита АО «НУХ «Байтерек» (далее – СВА), действующей в соответствии с нормами Устава, Кодекса корпоративного управления АО «НУХ «Байтерек», Положения о СВА и иных внутренних нормативных документов, регламентирующих условия и порядок проведения СВА оценок систем внутреннего контроля, управления рисками и корпоративного управления.

Преимуществами, сильными сторонами функции внутреннего аудита АО «НУХ «Байтерек» являются:

– профессионально определенные статус, компетенция и функционал СВА, которые учитывают положения Международных основ профессиональной практики внутреннего аудита, рекомендованных международным Институтом внутренних аудиторов (The Institute of Internal Auditors, IIA);

– квалифицированное руководство функцией внутреннего аудита со стороны Комитета по аудиту, Совета директоров, а также конструктивное взаимодействие исполнительного органа с СВА;

– формирование риск-ориентированных аудиторских планов работ на основе карты областей аудита, определенной с учетом утвержденных стратегических целей, регистра рисков и контролей, матрицы бизнес-процессов АО «НУХ «Байтерек»;

– объективность и независимость аудиторских суждений СВА, а также их обязательное предварительное обсуждение с участниками аудита, способствующие доверию к работе СВА.

СВА периодически оценивает эффективность систем внутреннего контроля, управления рисками и корпоративного управления АО «НУХ «Байтерек» в соответствии с методиками, соответствующими международным стандартам.

В дополнение к задачам по риск ориентированному плану работ СВА ежегодно осуществляет мониторинг соблюдения холдингом лимитов отдельных видов административных расходов в соответствии с нормами Постановления Правительства Республики Казахстан от 02.12.2014 № 1266 «Об определении лимитов отдельных видов административных расходов национальных управляющих холдингов <…> и механизма проведения их мониторинга <…>».